County team

With so many opportunities, there are lots of people involved in making Girlguiding North Yorkshire West ‘happen’.

Contact us: info@girlguidingnyw.org.uk

Role Name Email
County Commissioner County Commissioners Angie Lockwood and Jean Tennant cc@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
Guiding Development General Enquiries  info@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
Rainbows  rainbows@dalecroft.fsnet.co.uk
Brownies Brownies  info@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
Brownie Holiday Brownie Holiday  Chris Smith & Lorraine Caswell outdoors@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
Guides Guides  info@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
Residential Residential Nicola Busby  outdoors@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
Senior Section

young-leaders

Senior Section 

Peer Education 

Queen’s Guide 

 

Sophie Pinney

Catharine Brown

seniorsection@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
 leadershipqualification Leadership & Young Leader Co-ordinator  training@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
Outdoors Outdoor Activities Advisor (including Climbing Walking, Water and Archery)

Outdoors Admin 

Equipment Hire

Helen Cressey

 

 

outdoors@girlguidingnyw.org.uk

 

outdoors@girlguidingnyw.org.uk

equipment@girlguidingnyw.org.uk

DofE Duke of Edinburgh’s Award Judi Edwards

 

outdoors@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
International International  international@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
Arts The Arts (including Music, Craft and Performing Arts) Esther Woods

Margaret Scott

 

arts@girlguidingnyw.org.uk

Training Guiding Development  Hannah Walpole training@girlguidingnyw.org.uk

training@girlguidingnyw.org.uk

 Trefoil Guild Trefoil Guild Lesley Haworth  trefoil@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
Birk Crag Birk Crag Information and Bookings Linda Wood birkcrag@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
External Public Relations Spokesperson – meetings and talks Sally Owbridge Kestell info@girlguidingnyw.org.uk

pr@girlguidingnyw.org.uk

Internal Communications Communications and Marketing Adviser pr@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
Website Website Anna Mackay comms@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
GO! GO! & Join US Jane Boyd  membershipsystems@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
Back to the top