County team

With so many opportunities, there are lots of people involved in making Girlguiding North Yorkshire West ‘happen’.

Contact us: info@girlguidingnyw.org.uk

 

Role Volunteer Email Address
County Commissioner Jean Tennant & Angie Lockwood cc@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
Administrative Assistant Elizabeth Gostick admin@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
General Enquiries info@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
County PR Adviser Jo Macintyre pr@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
County Treasurer Sally Arkinstall treasurer@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
The arts (inc. music, craft and performing arts) arts@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
Birk Crag Redevelopment Sue Mackay birkcrag@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
County Rainbow Adviser Vacancy rainbows@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
County Brownie Adviser Jill Jackson brownies@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
County Guide Adviser Alice Clark guides@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
County Senior Section Adviser Sam Armitage & Jess Appleton seniorsection@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
County Learning & Development Adviser Hannah Walpole training@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
County LQ Coordinator Jackie Bornstein LQcoordinator@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
County Leadership Qualification Verifier Jill Webster countyverifier@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
County Mentor Support Coordinator Davina Scholes mentors@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
County International Adviser Michelle Heard international@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
County Badge Secretary Enid Rispin info@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
County GO Coordinator Jane Boyd membershipsystems@
County Outdoor Equipment Bookings Heather Jones outdoors@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
County Outdoor Activity Adviser Helen Cressey outdoors@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
County Residential Adviser Nicola Dean outdoors@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
County Walking Adviser Ann Durham outdoors@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
County Duke of Edinburgh Award Adviser Judi Edwards outdoors@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
County Queen’s Guide Award Coordinator Catharine Brown info@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
County Residential Adviser (Brownies) Chris Smith outdoors@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
County Residential Adviser (Brownies) Lorraine Caswell outdoors@girlguidingnyw.org.uk
County Trefoil Guild Chair Lesley Haworth lesleyhaworth@btinternet.com
Back to the top